Fire Earth

Earth is fighting to stay alive. Mass dieoffs, triggered by anthropogenic assault and fallout of planetary defense systems offsetting the impact, could begin anytime!

Missouri, Nebraska Declared Major Disaster Areas

Posted by feww on August 13, 2011

Major Disaster Declared in Missouri Due to Two Months of Flooding

[August 12, 2011]  Mass die-offs resulting from human impact and the planetary response to the anthropogenic assault could occur by early 2016.  SYMBOLIC COUNTDOWN: 1,678 Days Left to the ‘Worst Day’ in Human History


Continued hacking and content censorship

In view of the continued hacking and censorship of this blog by the Internet Mafia, the Moderators have decided to maintain only a minimum presence at this site, until further notice.

FIRE-EARTH will continue to update the 2011 Disaster Calendar for the benefit of its readers.

WordPress Continues to Hack Fire-Earth, Affiliated Blogs

WordPress is HACKING this blog!

The Blog Moderators Condemn in the Strongest Possible Terms the Continued Removal of Content and Hacking of FIRE-EARTH and Affiliated Blogs by WordPress!

Disaster Calendar 2011 – August 12 Entry

  • Missouri, USA. The White House has declared a major disaster exists in the State of Missouri after the damage caused by widespread flooding during the period of June 1 to August 1, 2011.
  • Nebraska, USA. The White House has declared a major disaster exists in the State of Nebraska following the widespread damage caused by severe storms, tornadoes, straight-line winds and flooding during the period of June 19-21, 2011.
  • Kansas, USA.Worsening drought conditions across the state of Kansas have prompted Gov. Sam Brownback to issue an executive order moving 15 counties from drought warning to emergency status.
    • Drought Emergency: Barber, Clark, Comanche, Harper, Kingman, Kiowa, Meade, Morton, Pratt, Reno, Seward, Stafford, Stanton, Stevens and Sumner counties.
    • Drought Warning: Barton, Butler, Cowley, Edwards, Finney, Ford, Gove, Grant, Gray, Greeley, Hamilton, Harvey, Haskell, Hodgeman, Kearny, Lane, Logan, McPherson, Ness, Pawnee, Rice, Scott, Sedgwick, Trego, Wallace and Wichita counties
    • Drought Watch: Allen, Anderson, Bourbon, Chase, Chautauqua, Cherokee, Cheyenne, Coffey, Crawford, Decatur, Dickinson, Elk, Ellis, Ellsworth, Graham, Greenwood, Labette, Lincoln, Linn, Lyon, Marion, Montgomery, Neosho, Norton, Ottawa, Phillips, Rawlins, Rooks, Rush, Russell, Saline, Sheridan, Sherman, Thomas, Wilson and Woodson counties.
  • New York, USA. The official death toll from heat wave in NYC has climbed to 11, reports said.

Related Links

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.