Fire Earth

Earth is fighting to stay alive. Mass dieoffs, triggered by anthropogenic assault and fallout of planetary defense systems offsetting the impact, could begin anytime!

Federal Disaster Declared for New York

Posted by feww on July 11, 2014

SCENARIOS 444, 111, 088, 066, 023

New York Declared Major Disaster Area (DR-4180)

Federal disaster has been declared for the state of New York in 11 counties affected by the severe storms and flooding during the period of May 13-22, 2014.

Areas worst affected by the disasters are the counties of Allegany, Cattaraugus, Chautauqua, Delaware, Herkimer, Lewis, Livingston, Ontario, Otsego, Steuben, and Yates.

Additional designations may be made at a later date if requested by the state and warranted by the results of further damage assessments, said Fema in a statement released by White House.

Latest Federal Disaster Declarations

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.