Fire Earth

Earth is fighting to stay alive. Mass dieoffs, triggered by anthropogenic assault and fallout of planetary defense systems offsetting the impact, could begin anytime!

Crop Disasters Declared in Kansas

Posted by feww on December 3, 2015

7 Counties in Kansas designated as crop disaster areas

The U.S. Department of Agriculture (USDA) has declared 7 counties in the state of Kansas as crop disaster areas due to damages and losses caused by excessive rain, high winds, and hail that occurred on Sept. 10, 2015.

Those areas are Barton, Ellsworth, Pawnee, Rice, Rush, Stafford and Russell counties.

All counties listed above were designated natural disaster areas on Dec. 2, 2015.

Related Links

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.