Fire Earth

Earth is fighting to stay alive. Mass dieoffs, triggered by anthropogenic assault and fallout of planetary defense systems offsetting the impact, could begin anytime!

Major Disaster Declared for Missouri

Posted by feww on January 22, 2016

The White House has declared a major disaster exists in the State of Missouri in the areas affected by severe storms, tornadoes, straight-line winds, and flooding during the period of December 23, 2015 to January 9, 2016.

The areas that were hardest hit by the disasters include the counties of Barry, Barton, Camden, Cape Girardeau, Cole, Crawford, Franklin, Gasconade, Greene, Hickory, Jasper, Jefferson, Laclede, Lawrence, Lincoln, Maries, McDonald, Morgan, Newton, Osage, Phelps, Polk, Pulaski, Scott, St. Charles, St. Francois, St. Louis, Ste. Genevieve, Stone, Taney, Texas, Webster, and Wright.

Additional designations may be made at a later date if requested by the state and warranted by the results of further damage assessments, federal officials said.

Federal Disaster Declarations (2015)

The federal government has proclaimed 45 Major Disaster Declaration [DR 4205-4249] for a U.S. state/tribal area/territory for 2015 disasters including three for Washington. Additionally, three Emergency Declarations, EM-3372 and EM-3374 including one for WA, and 34 Fire Management Assistance Declarations [FM-5084 to FM-5117] including 12 for the state have been issued.

Major Disaster Declarations Since October 2015

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.